Monday, March 7, 2011

First Teleclass of 2011 only $5

*We are starting sessions for only $5.50 (Paypal) on the phone and/or online. Thursdays starting March 10th at 6 pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST for 30 minutes or so and Saturdays at same times for replay sessions of lesson who can't make Thursday sessions.

Payment sent via mail (postmarked) or payment online via email or Paypal by sending monies to 5 Sessions: $27.50.

5 minimum or cancel the classes.

1. How to be an Award-Winning Author (this Thursday)

Payment needs to be rendered at least 3 hours prior before session begins. We send an email reminder 1 day and 1 hour before the actual teleclass date.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Adrienna Turner's Contributor Profile - Associated Content